Immortal

“You used to captivate me by your resonating light.  Now I’m bound by the life you left behind”

Untitled-7I had WAY to much fun with this outfit.  I went to Love, Henry and it was beautiful there.  So I took lots and lots of pictures.  Enjoy!

Untitled-3

Untitled-2

Untitled-8Untitled-5Untitled-6

Untitled-4

Untitled-1

Untitled-10

Untitled-9I am a huge gacha junkie so the wings and the outfit are from this current round of the Fantasy Gacha Carnival.

What I am wearing:

Hair: Wasabi Pills Midori

Skin: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Patience Freckled Taupe

Eyes: [QE] Jeckyll & Hyde /Whiskey/

Lashes: MG Wild Full Thick Black

Teeth: SHINE Vampire/Demon Teeth

Ears: Soul Uni Ears High Elf

Wings: Rivendale Valkyrie Wings Hawk

Outfit: Caverna Obscura Angelica – top and skirt are rares

Hands and Feet: Slink Casual Hands, Natural Bare Feet

Body: Slink Physique – shape is my own

Nail Polish: Plastik GlitterGloss

Leave a comment